Contact Information

Contact Information



gleif-logo-401x136

GLEIF
Bäumleingasse 22
4051 Basel
Switzerland
+41 61 508 7045

Info@gleif.org General contact
Accreditation@gleif.org Contact for organizations seeking to become GLEIF accredited issuers of Legal Entity Identifiers
Hr@gleif.org Contact for GLEIF Human Resources
Leidata@gleif.org Contact for questions regarding the GLEIF Concatenated Files and the Global LEI Index
Dataqualityfeedback@gleif.org Contact for questions regarding the GLEIF data quality management program
Events@gleif.org Contact for third parties interested in announcing events or public conferences on the GLEIF website
RAlist@gleif.org Contact for questions regarding the GLEIF Registration Authorities List
Registrationagent@gleif.org Contact for questions regarding Registration Agents
Businessreport@gleif.org Contact for questions regarding the Global LEI System Business Report

German Office:

GLEIF
Bleichstrasse 59
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 907 4999-0